Skip to Main Content
Please enable JS

Contact Us

The Moffett Golf Team

Tucker Williams
GENERAL MANAGER
twilliams@moffettgolf.com
650-386-0720

Ryan Clauzel
HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL

rclauzel@moffettgolf.com
650-386-0720

Greg Brown
FIRST ASSISTANT GOLF PROFESSIONAL
gbrown@moffettgolf.com
650-386-0720


Eddi A. Wahlborg, GCSAA
GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT

ewahlborg@pv-nuq.com

Casey Avila
FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER

cavila@moffettgolf.com
650.386.0727

Don Moody
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 dmoody@moffettgolf.com
650.386.0724

CONTACT US


* Indicates a required field.